Select Page

Kaalsarp Yantra


Type of Kaalsarp Yog

If all the 7 planets are situated between Rahu and Ketu then Kalsarp Yog is formed. According to the situation of Rahu in Twelve houses of horoscope there are Kaalsarp yoga 10 types. These are :

  1. Anant Kaalsarp Yog
  2. Kulik Kaalsarp Yog
  3. Vaasuki Kaalsarp Yog
  4. Sankhpal Kaalsarp Yog
  5. Padam Kaalsarp Yog
  6. Mahapadam Kaalsarp Yog
  7. Takshak Kaalsarp Yog
  8. Paatak Kaalsarp Yog
  9. Sheshnaag Kaalsarp Yog
  10. Karkotak Kaalsarp Yog


Removes karmic bad luck

Worship of the Kaalsarp Yantra reduces the ill-effects of the Kaalsarp Yog. People with this Yoga have a life full of struggle. Alleviates the malefic aspects of the Kaalsarp yog and reduces the pain, misery and suffering it afflicts upon the person. People having Kaalsarp Dosha should perform puja on Naag-Panchmi as well as keep an energized Kaalsarp Yantra in their house to protect themselves from the evil effects of this yoga. Worship of this Yantra can help one face and overcome afflictions with courage and lead a purposeful life.

This Yantra is engraved on a square plate of pure copper and has been specially energised to radiate its beneficial powers. It can be placed in your temple at home or on your work table.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kaalsarp Yantra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *